President: Wilfrido G. Jacinto

Executive Vice President: Marcelo V. Buquid

Executive Secretary: Rosalina B. Sanohan

Treasurer: May B. Jacinto

Vice President for Academic Affairs: Rolando L. Lontoc Sr.

Vice President for student services: Zoila L. Mendoza


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s